jueves, 1 de marzo de 2012

The Phantom Chords.- Unreleased Album

Band:The Phantom Chords
Release Year Via Bootleg:1990


  1. Someone Up There
  2. Born To Be Wicked
  3. Gunning For Love
  4. Pretty Girl
  5. Haunted Garage
  6. Johnny Remember Me
  7. After The Lights Go Out
  8. Piece Of My Heart
  9. King Of Fools
  10. Time After Time
  11. The Loveless And The Damned

Password: http://phenagen.blogspot.com/

1 comentario: