viernes, 9 de marzo de 2012

The Damned.- Not Of This Earth

Band:The Damned
Album:Not Of This Earth
Release Year:1996

  1. I Need A Life
  2. Testify
  3. Shut It
  4. Tailspin
  5. Not Of This Earth
  6. Running Man
  7. My Desire
  8. Never Could Believe
  9. Heaven ... Can Take Your Lies
  10. Shadow To Fall
  11. No More Tears
  12. Prokofiev


1 comentario:

  1. thank you very much!!! I was looking for this album for a long time.