martes, 20 de marzo de 2012

Dead Boys.- Young Loud And Snotty

Band: Dead Boys
Album: Young Loud And Snotty
Release Year: 1977


  1. Sonic Reducer
  2. All This And More
  3. What Love Is
  4. Not Anymore
  5. Ain't Nothin' To Do
  6. Caught With The Meat In Your Mouth
  7. Hey Little Girl
  8. I Need Lunch
  9. High Tension Wire
  10. Down In Flames
  11. Not Anymore/Ain't Nothin' To Do (Medley)


1 comentario: