domingo, 26 de junio de 2011

Wendy O. Williams & The Plasmatics.- Maggots: The Record

Band:Wendy O.Williams
Album: Maggots: The Record
Release Year:1987

  1. Overture
  2. You're a Zombie
  3. The White's Apartment/The Full-Meal Diner
  4. Day of the Humans Is Gone
  5. Central Research Laboratory/Valerie and Bruce on the Phone
  6. Destroyers
  7. White's Apartment/Bruce's Bedroom I
  8. Brain Dead
  9. White's Apartment/Bruce's Bedroom II
  10. Propagators
  11. White's Bedroom/ Fire Escape
  12. Finale

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario