jueves, 30 de junio de 2011

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds.- Kicking Against The Pricks

Band:Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
Album:Kicking Against The Pricks
Release Year:1986

1. Muddy Water
2. I'm Gonna Kill That Woman
3. Sleeping Annaleah
4. Long Black Veil
5. Hey Joe
6. The Singer
7. Black Betty
8. Running Scared
9.All Tomorrow Parties
10. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
11. The Hammer Song
12.Something's Gotten  Of My Heart
13. Jesus Met The Woman At The Well
14. The Carnival Is Over

Password: http://phenagen.blogspot.com/

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario