lunes, 29 de agosto de 2011

The Lords Of The New Church.- Is Nothing Sacred?

Band:The Lords Of The New Church
Album:Is Nothing Sacred?
Release Year:1983

  1. Dance With Me
  2. Bad Timing
  3. Johnny Too Bad
  4. Don't Worry Children
  5. The Night Is Calling
  6. Black Girl White Girl
  7. Goin' Downtown
  8. Tale Of Two Cities
  9. World Without End
  10. Partners In Crime
  11. Live For Today
  12. Opening Nightmares
  13. Sorry For The Man
  14. Lord's Prayer


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario